General

What is this all about?

me

What is Beauty? This, is not a Blog…

this is my little social Study.
I have been interested in the term ‘Beautiful’ for quite some time.
I gave it a lot of thought and came to the conclusion that I alone would not be able to find a proper Definition.

Everyone perceives Beauty in a different way.
Therefore, to get even a little closer to an answer
– What is Beauty? – I need to ask others.
That is, what this is all about.

Unfortunately, I am your average genius; Brilliant Ideas, No Drive. Hence I had the idea to bring this project alive for about a year now. I recently started studying Fashion in London and only thanks to my [amazing] course Fashion System and or [amazing] Professor who assigned us to open our own Blog [this is still not a Blog] I was happily forced into realising this, my project.

I basically want to find a way that allows me to describe people’s understanding of the term Beautiful; What they feel, How they perceive, What they associate cohesive with Beauty.  And maybe I can find out that all these views have something in common or are as diverse as there are people in this world.

This is a work in progress, and will always be. I hope seeing the Beautiful through all these different eyes will broaden my perception as well.

Pictures, Texts, Stories, Interviews, University Projects, Videos, my own and of course other people Creations will all be collected but not evaluated here to bring together a general Idea of – What is Beauty?

One thought on “What is this all about?

  1. Hallo, das hier ist ein Kommentar.
    Um Kommentare zu bearbeiten, musst du dich anmelden und zur Übersicht der Beiträge gehen. Dort bekommst du dann die Gelegenheit sie zu verändern oder zu löschen.

Leave a comment